WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
carpetman, hamptons, flooring
27east.com
power tools, home improvements, building supplies, Eastern Long Island
Exhibitions & Gallery Shows
Fri, Oct 18, 2019
Fall Photo⎟2nd Annual Group Photography Exhibition 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Kathleen Semergieff 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
BCK Fine Arts Gallery @Montauk 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
Fall Photo⎟2nd Annual Group Photography Exhibition 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
BCK Fine Arts Gallery @Montauk 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Kathleen Semergieff 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
In Process @ The Watermill Center 2:00 PM-4:00 PM
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
Fall Photo⎟2nd Annual Group Photography Exhibition 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
BCK Fine Arts Gallery @Montauk 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Kathleen Semergieff 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Mon, Oct 21, 2019
Fall Photo⎟2nd Annual Group Photography Exhibition 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thu, Oct 24, 2019
Fall Photo⎟2nd Annual Group Photography Exhibition 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Fri, Oct 25, 2019
Fall Photo⎟2nd Annual Group Photography Exhibition 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Eli Wilner: “Montauk Moments” Coming to LaMantia G 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
Fall Photo⎟2nd Annual Group Photography Exhibition 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Abstract Expressionism Revisited: 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Joyce Kubat: My People 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Eli Wilner: “Montauk Moments” Coming to LaMantia G 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Joyce Kubat: My People 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Fall Photo⎟2nd Annual Group Photography Exhibition 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Abstract Expressionism Revisited: 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Abstract Expressionism Revisited:Members Reception 2:00 PM-4:00 PM
Members reception 2:00 PM-4:00 PM
Mon, Oct 28, 2019
Joyce Kubat: My People 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Abstract Expressionism Revisited: 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Fri, Nov 1, 2019
Abstract Expressionism Revisited: 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Joyce Kubat: My People 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat, Nov 2, 2019
A-B-C 10:00 AM-8:00 PM
Joyce Kubat: My People 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Abstract Expressionism Revisited: 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Peter Max: The Retrospective 1960-2019 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
Sun, Nov 3, 2019
A-B-C 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Abstract Expressionism Revisited: 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Joyce Kubat: My People 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Peter Max: The Retrospective 1960-2019 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Mon, Nov 4, 2019
Abstract Expressionism Revisited: 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Joyce Kubat: My People 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
Joyce Kubat: My People 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Abstract Expressionism Revisited: 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Vibrant Jewish Art - Featuring Lydie Egosi 5:30 PM
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
Abstract Expressionism Revisited: 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Joyce Kubat: My People 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
THE MET: LIVE IN HD Puccini’s Madama Butterfly 1:00 PM
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
Abstract Expressionism Revisited: 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Joyce Kubat: My People 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Closing Day Gallery Tour & Champagne Toast 12:30 PM
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
Abstract Expressionism Revisited: 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Joyce Kubat: My People 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
Abstract Expressionism Revisited: 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Joyce Kubat: My People 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
Abstract Expressionism Revisited: 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Joyce Kubat: My People 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Solar Impressions & International Masters 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
In Process @ The Watermill Center 2:00 PM-4:00 PM
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
Abstract Expressionism Revisited: 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Solar Impressions & International Masters 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Joyce Kubat: My People 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
Abstract Expressionism Revisited: 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Joyce Kubat: My People 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Solar Impressions & International Masters 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
Solar Impressions & International Masters 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
Solar Impressions & International Masters 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
Solar Impressions & International Masters 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
Abstract Expressionism Revisited: 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Joyce Kubat: My People 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Solar Impressions & International Masters 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
Abstract Expressionism Revisited: 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Joyce Kubat: My People 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Solar Impressions & International Masters 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
Solar Impressions & International Masters 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Abstract Expressionism Revisited: 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Joyce Kubat: My People 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
Abstract Expressionism Revisited: 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Joyce Kubat: My People 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Solar Impressions & International Masters 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
Solar Impressions & International Masters 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
Solar Impressions & International Masters 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Thu, Nov 28, 2019
Solar Impressions & International Masters 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
Abstract Expressionism Revisited: 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Joyce Kubat: My People 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Solar Impressions & International Masters 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
Abstract Expressionism Revisited: 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Joyce Kubat: My People 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Solar Impressions & International Masters 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sun, Dec 1, 2019
Joyce Kubat: My People 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Abstract Expressionism Revisited: 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Solar Impressions & International Masters 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Mon, Dec 2, 2019
Abstract Expressionism Revisited: 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Joyce Kubat: My People 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Solar Impressions & International Masters 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
Solar Impressions & International Masters 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Art Miami: 30th Anniversary Edition 4:30 PM-10:00 PM
CONTEXT Art Miami 4:30 PM-10:00 PM
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
CONTEXT Art Miami 11:00 AM-8:00 PM
Art Miami: 30th Anniversary Edition 11:00 AM-8:00 PM
Solar Impressions & International Masters 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Thu, Dec 5, 2019
Art Miami: 30th Anniversary Edition 11:00 AM-8:00 PM
CONTEXT Art Miami 11:00 AM-8:00 PM
Solar Impressions & International Masters 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Fri, Dec 6, 2019
Abstract Expressionism Revisited: 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
CONTEXT Art Miami 11:00 AM-8:00 PM
Joyce Kubat: My People 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Art Miami: 30th Anniversary Edition 11:00 AM-8:00 PM
Solar Impressions & International Masters 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
Joyce Kubat: My People 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Art Miami: 30th Anniversary Edition 11:00 AM-8:00 PM
Abstract Expressionism Revisited: 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
CONTEXT Art Miami 11:00 AM-8:00 PM
Solar Impressions & International Masters 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sun, Dec 8, 2019
CONTEXT Art Miami 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Art Miami: 30th Anniversary Edition 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Solar Impressions & International Masters 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Abstract Expressionism Revisited: 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Joyce Kubat: My People 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Mon, Dec 9, 2019
Joyce Kubat: My People 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Abstract Expressionism Revisited: 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Solar Impressions & International Masters 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Tue, Dec 10, 2019
Solar Impressions & International Masters 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
Solar Impressions & International Masters 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Thu, Dec 12, 2019
Solar Impressions & International Masters 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Fri, Dec 13, 2019
Abstract Expressionism Revisited: 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Joyce Kubat: My People 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Solar Impressions & International Masters 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
Abstract Expressionism Revisited: 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Joyce Kubat: My People 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Solar Impressions & International Masters 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
In Process @ The Watermill Center 2:00 PM-4:00 PM
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
Solar Impressions & International Masters 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Abstract Expressionism Revisited: 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Joyce Kubat: My People 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Mon, Dec 16, 2019
Abstract Expressionism Revisited: 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Joyce Kubat: My People 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Solar Impressions & International Masters 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Tue, Dec 17, 2019
Solar Impressions & International Masters 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
Solar Impressions & International Masters 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Thu, Dec 19, 2019
Solar Impressions & International Masters 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Fri, Dec 20, 2019
Joyce Kubat: My People 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Abstract Expressionism Revisited: 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Solar Impressions & International Masters 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
Abstract Expressionism Revisited: 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Joyce Kubat: My People 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Solar Impressions & International Masters 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
Joyce Kubat: My People 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Solar Impressions & International Masters 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Abstract Expressionism Revisited: 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Mon, Dec 23, 2019
Abstract Expressionism Revisited: 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Joyce Kubat: My People 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Solar Impressions & International Masters 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Tue, Dec 24, 2019
Solar Impressions & International Masters 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Wed, Dec 25, 2019
Solar Impressions & International Masters 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Thu, Dec 26, 2019
Solar Impressions & International Masters 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Fri, Dec 27, 2019
Abstract Expressionism Revisited: 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Joyce Kubat: My People 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Solar Impressions & International Masters 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
Joyce Kubat: My People 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Abstract Expressionism Revisited: 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Solar Impressions & International Masters 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
Abstract Expressionism Revisited: 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Solar Impressions & International Masters 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Joyce Kubat: My People 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
Joyce Kubat: My People 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Abstract Expressionism Revisited: 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
Palm Beach Modern + Contemporary Presented by Art 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 10, 2020
Palm Beach Modern + Contemporary Presented by Art 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
Palm Beach Modern + Contemporary Presented by Art 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
Palm Beach Modern + Contemporary Presented by Art 5:00 PM-7:00 PM