WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
carpetman, hamptons, flooring
27east.com
Dining, Farmstands & Markets
Fri, Dec 6, 2019
Come Early, Eat Well at Silver Lining Diner 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
Weekend Brunch at Southampton Publick House 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Come Early, Eat Well at Silver Lining Diner 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sun, Dec 8, 2019
Weekend Brunch at Southampton Publick House 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Come Early, Eat Well at Silver Lining Diner 4:00 PM-9:00 PM
Mon, Dec 9, 2019
Come Early, Eat Well at Silver Lining Diner 4:00 PM-9:00 PM
Tue, Dec 10, 2019
Come Early, Eat Well at Silver Lining Diner 4:00 PM-9:00 PM
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
Come Early, Eat Well at Silver Lining Diner 4:00 PM-9:00 PM
Thu, Dec 12, 2019
Come Early, Eat Well at Silver Lining Diner 4:00 PM-9:00 PM
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Fri, Dec 13, 2019
Come Early, Eat Well at Silver Lining Diner 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
Weekend Brunch at Claude's Restaurant 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at Southampton Publick House 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Come Early, Eat Well at Silver Lining Diner 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
Weekend Brunch at Claude's Restaurant 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at Southampton Publick House 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Come Early, Eat Well at Silver Lining Diner 4:00 PM-9:00 PM
Mon, Dec 16, 2019
Come Early, Eat Well at Silver Lining Diner 4:00 PM-9:00 PM
Tue, Dec 17, 2019
Come Early, Eat Well at Silver Lining Diner 4:00 PM-9:00 PM
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
Come Early, Eat Well at Silver Lining Diner 4:00 PM-9:00 PM
Thu, Dec 19, 2019
Come Early, Eat Well at Silver Lining Diner 4:00 PM-9:00 PM
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Fri, Dec 20, 2019
Come Early, Eat Well at Silver Lining Diner 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
Weekend Brunch at Southampton Publick House 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Come Early, Eat Well at Silver Lining Diner 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
Weekend Brunch at Southampton Publick House 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Come Early, Eat Well at Silver Lining Diner 4:00 PM-9:00 PM
Mon, Dec 23, 2019
Come Early, Eat Well at Silver Lining Diner 4:00 PM-9:00 PM
Thu, Dec 26, 2019
Come Early, Eat Well at Silver Lining Diner 4:00 PM-9:00 PM
Prime Time Thursdays 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Fri, Dec 27, 2019
Come Early, Eat Well at Silver Lining Diner 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
Weekend Brunch at Claude's Restaurant 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at Southampton Publick House 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Come Early, Eat Well at Silver Lining Diner 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
Weekend Brunch at Claude's Restaurant 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
Weekend Brunch at Southampton Publick House 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Come Early, Eat Well at Silver Lining Diner 4:00 PM-9:00 PM
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
Come Early, Eat Well at Silver Lining Diner 4:00 PM-9:00 PM
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
Weekend Brunch at Claude's Restaurant 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
Weekend Brunch at Claude's Restaurant 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
Weekend Brunch at Claude's Restaurant 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
Weekend Brunch at Claude's Restaurant 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
Weekend Brunch at Claude's Restaurant 10:00 AM-2:00 PM