WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
carpetman, hamptons, flooring
27east.com
power tools, home improvements, building supplies, Eastern Long Island

Community Yoga @ House of Wellness

when:
  • Sun, Oct 20, 2019 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Sun, Oct 27, 2019 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • more dates
  • Sun, Nov 03, 2019 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Sun, Nov 10, 2019 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Sun, Nov 17, 2019 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Sun, Nov 24, 2019 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Sun, Dec 01, 2019 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Sun, Dec 08, 2019 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Sun, Dec 15, 2019 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Sun, Dec 22, 2019 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Sun, Dec 29, 2019 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
where:
House of Wellness
4 Springville Road
Hampton Bays
details:

Community Yoga @ House of Wellness

Sundays from 6 to 7 pm, join us for a yoga practice that inspires balance in our minds, bodies, and communities • Starting April 7th

Hosted by the House of Wellness, 4 Springville Road, Hampton Bays, NY (behind Seifert Eye Associates) • call or text 631-566-8816 for more info

$10 per class • bring a yoga mat • wear comfortable clothing • led by House of Wellness Instructors

All proceeds directly support the Ecological Culture Initiative, a local nonprofit that fosters ecologically responsible communities. Join us with a yoga practice that inspires balance in our minds, bodies, and communities.

Let us know you are "Interested" or "Going" on our Facebook event page, and please invite/share with your friends!

#Yoga #Wellness #ECI

Please direct any questions about ECI to info@eciny.org • 631-268-4166 (call or text)

contact information:
Mia Fasanella
mia.fasanella@eciny.org
(631) 268-4166
http://eciny.org/yoga
Price: 10