WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
Saunders, Real Estate, Hamptons
27east.com

Thursdays at Southampton Publick House

when:
  • Thu, Jan 30, 2020 7:30 PM-11:30 PM
  • Thu, Feb 06, 2020 7:30 PM-11:30 PM
  • more dates
  • Thu, Feb 13, 2020 7:30 PM-11:30 PM
  • Thu, Feb 20, 2020 7:30 PM-11:30 PM
  • Thu, Feb 27, 2020 7:30 PM-11:30 PM
  • Thu, Mar 05, 2020 7:30 PM-11:30 PM
  • Thu, Mar 12, 2020 7:30 PM-11:30 PM
  • Thu, Mar 19, 2020 7:30 PM-11:30 PM
  • Thu, Mar 26, 2020 7:30 PM-11:30 PM
  • Thu, Apr 02, 2020 7:30 PM-11:30 PM
  • Thu, Apr 09, 2020 7:30 PM-11:30 PM
  • Thu, Apr 16, 2020 7:30 PM-11:30 PM
  • Thu, Apr 23, 2020 7:30 PM-11:30 PM
  • Thu, Apr 30, 2020 7:30 PM-11:30 PM
  • Thu, May 07, 2020 7:30 PM-11:30 PM
  • Thu, May 14, 2020 7:30 PM-11:30 PM
  • Thu, May 21, 2020 7:30 PM-11:30 PM
  • Thu, May 28, 2020 7:30 PM-11:30 PM
where:
Southampton Public House
62 Jobs Lane, Southampton, NY
Southampton
details:
Acoustic Open Mic
George Howard hosts Weekly Blues Jam featuring the Moderators
Presented by Jack Daniels
Drink Specials
contact information: