WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
Saunders, Real Estate, Hamptons
27east.com

FREE After School Classes

This event requires registration, see below

when:
  • Mon, Dec 09, 2019 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
  • Wed, Dec 11, 2019 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
  • more dates
  • Fri, Dec 13, 2019 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
  • Mon, Dec 16, 2019 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
  • Wed, Dec 18, 2019 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
  • Fri, Dec 20, 2019 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
  • Mon, Dec 23, 2019 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
  • Wed, Dec 25, 2019 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
  • Fri, Dec 27, 2019 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
  • Mon, Dec 30, 2019 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
where:
The Green School
287 Merchants Path
Sagaponack
details:
After a long day spent at school, enjoy the many benefits of the farm. Students will experience farm life, receive animal education and learn about sustainability while interacting with and feeding goats, sheep, chickens, horses, pigs, rabbits & a donkey! The animal educator teaches age appropriate lessons for students ranging from Pre-Kindergarten through 2nd grade. Our educational programs are based on agriculture, animal sciences and environmental sciences. Pick up available at local schools for groups of 4+ *This class requires pre-registration.
contact information:
registration information:
Registration: Wed, Nov 06, 2019 to Wed, Nov 06, 2019
Contact: Jordan
Email: info@the-green-school.org
Phone: 631 237-1148
URL: https://www.the-green-school.org/after-school.html

register at www.the-green-school.org